Well! Aren’t I just a..

Leave a comment

January 3, 2014 by Sweetribz-->Briana :3

Person who can’t predict the future.  I just have a knack for disappearing, don’t I?  I really am sorry, since this time it wasn’t work or holidays taking me over.  This time, it was something that I can only think happened to me once and it was me accidentally drinking out of a non-showing-but-still-sick cousin’s can of soda.  

I GOT GERMS.

Yeah, I was shopping away, getting some things for making dessert on Christmas, and a sick seven year old open mouth coughed all of a few feet away from me.  So I spent from the 19th of December, when I got coughed on, to now with me still trying to get this phlegm stuff out of my lungs.  Oh, and don’t look up phlegm. Because seriously, Wikipedia has an image that looks like something I coughed up and EW!  Nasty stuff. 

So, I’m hoping this nasty thang will be over with soon enough, seeing as this is the first time I have even thought about getting on my computer since I got sickened by germs, because SCREENS ARE BRIGHT.  Once I’m feeling truly well I will be able to write articles again.  Until then, I’m going to try and blog over at Life of Briana (I seriously wrote Life of Brian just now Smile with tongue out) about my feelings of GERMS and parents who are expletives, haha.  I hope to see ya’ll at LOB and I swear I didn’t want these germs..even if they were cute little microscopic kinds with flagella or pili!

~Briana~

Leave a Reply?

Categories!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other subscribers

Stats

  • 455 views